Hopkinton Public School District

Print Element
August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Grade 6 Students: Lemonade with Leaders
-
HMS Library
Tue, Aug 13
Cheer Begins
-
HS Athletic Center
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Hopkins Popsicles w/Principals
-
Meet at Picnic Table on Playground - Must RSVP
HS Football (10-12)
HS Locker Room
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Middle School IGNITE Leaders Training
-
Middle School Auditorium
HS Football (Gr 9)
HS Locker Room
Tue, Aug 20
Middle School IGNITE Leaders Training
-
Middle School Auditorium
New Teacher Orientation
-
Marathon
1st Grade (New to Hopkinton) Orientation
-
Marathon Elementary School
Hopkins Popsicles w/Principals
-
Meet at Picnic Table on Playground - Must RSVP
Wed, Aug 21
Middle School IGNITE Leaders Training
-
Middle School Auditorium
New Teacher Orientation
-
Marathon
9th Grade Orientation
-
High School
Picture Day
-
Room C208
Middle School New to Hopkinton Grades 7 & 8 - Student Orientation
-
Middle School Cafeteria
Middle School New to Hopkinton Grades 7 & 8- Parent Orientation
-
Middle School Library
Thu, Aug 22
Fall Sports Begin
HS Athletics Fields & Centers
Grade 6 Parent Orientation
-
Grade 6 Student Orientation
-
Middle School Auditorium
Grade 2 and 3 Scavenger Hunt
-
Elmwood School
Hopkins Open House
-
Hopkins School
International Students Orientation
-
HS Library
Transfer Student Orientation
-
HS Counseling Office
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Thu, Aug 29
1st day of Kindergarten
-
Marathon
Fri, Aug 30
No School
District
Sat, Aug 31