Find it fast Open

Teams and Schedules

HS & MS Sport Offerings for the Spring Season and Head Coach Information:

1. Baseball (Grades 9-12) - Coach Steve Simoes - ssimoes@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

2. Middle School Baseball (Grade 8 Only) - Coach Bill Mingace - wmingace@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

3. Softball (Grades 8-12) - Coach Will Collins - wcollins@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

***Softball is open to students in Grades 8-12.  8th Graders are eligible to participate on the High School Junior Varsity Team.

4. Boys Lacrosse (Grades 9-12) - Coach Dan Norton - dnorton@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

5. Girls Lacrosse (Grades 8-12) - Coach Katelyn Barry - kbarry@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

***Girls Lacrosse is open to students in Grades 8-12.  8th Graders are eligible to participate on the High School Junior Varsity Team.

6. Boys Tennis (Grades 9-12) - Coach Mike Miller - mmiller@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

7. Girls Tennis (Grades 9-12) - Coach Lyn Calkins - lcalkins@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

8. Boys Outdoor Track and Field (Grades 9-12) - Coach Brian Prescott - bprescott@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

9. Girls Outdoor Track and Field (Grades 9-12) - Coach Jean Cann - jcann@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

10. MS Outdoor Track and Field (7th and 8th Grade) - Coach Laura McKenzie - lmckenzie@hopkinton.k12.ma.us, Coach Steve Spiegel - sspiegel@hopkinton.k12.ma.us and Coach Mike Webb - mwebb@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

11. Unified Track and Field (Grades 9-12 - Follows the Special Olympics Model) - Coach Chip Collins - ccollins@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

Spring Schedules    Arbiter Schedules

 

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Navigation