Find it fast Open

Teams and Schedules

Registration for the 2022 Fall Season is now open on Family ID!! 

Important dates and information regarding the Spring season:

1. Registration Deadline - Monday, 8/8 for HS Sports & MS Football (Mon, 8/15 for all other MS sports).

2. Start Dates (per MIAA rules): Friday, 8/19 for Cheer, Football and Golf.  All other HS sports will start on Monday, 8/22, along with MS Football (Other MS teams will start Weds, 8/31 - 1st Day of School)

***Anyone who is even considering playing a fall sport should register as soon as possible.  You can always change your mind later and either switch sports or choose not to play altogether.  Our coaches and the athletic department rely on these rosters to communicate important information so the sooner coaches have this information the better!!

HS & MS Sport Offerings for the Fall Season and Head Coach Information:

1. Cheer (Grades 9-12) - Coach Lauren Dellelo - ldellelo@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

2. Boys Cross Country (Grades 9-12) - Coach Laura McKenzie - lmckenzie@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

3. Girls Cross Country (Grades 9-12) - Coach Jean Cann - jcann@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

4. Middle School Cross Country (Grades 7 & 8) - Coaches Steve Spiegel, Kelly Mazur & John Parker - sspiegel@hopkinton.k12.ma.us, kmazur@hopkinton.k12.ma.us, jparker@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

5. Field Hockey (Grades 9-12) - Coach Allison Valencia - avalencia@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

6. Middle School Field Hockey (Grade 8)* - Coach is still TBD

*Depending on the number of 8th graders who register, we may open this up to 7th graders, but for now it is only open to 8th graders. 

7. Football (Grades 9-12) - Coach Mark Sanborn - msanborn@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

8. Middle School Football (Grades 7 & 8) - Coach Mike Webb - mwebb@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

9. Boys Golf (Grades 9-12) - Coach Bill Phaneuf - wphaneuf@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

10. Boys Soccer (Grades 9-12) - Coach Garrett Sawyer - gsawyer@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

11. Middle School Boys Soccer (Grade 8) - Coach Keith Verra - kverra@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

12. Girls Soccer (Grades 9-12) - Coach Tom Skiba - tskiba@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

13. Middle School Girls Soccer (Grade 8) - Coach Mike Finn - mfinn@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

14. Unified Basketball (Grades 9-12 - Follows the Special Olympics Model) - Coaches Jay Golden - jgolden@hopkinton.k12.ma.us & Chip Collins - ccollins@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

15. Volleyball (Grades 9-12) - Coach Emma Sweetapple - esweetapple@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

16. Middle School Volleyball (Grade 8) - Coach Mike Miller - mmiller@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

FALL SCHEDULES    Arbiter Schedules

 

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Navigation