• Hopkinton High School Counseling Department  

     Click here for Counseling Calendar of Special Events

    Twitter   Follow us on Twitter!    @HopHSCounseling 


     

     Junior Parent Night 2018 

    If you missed the October 3rd Junior Parent Night meeting, you can find the entire powerpoint presentation here.

     


     

    The Counselor Assignments for Grade 9:

    A-Cof:  Michael Flanagan              mflanagan@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

    Coh-G:  Patrick O'Brien                 pobrien@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

    H-Li:  Kristen Wurster                   kwurster@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

    Lo-Pan: Kiely Murray                     kmurray@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

    Pat-V:  Cheryl Elder                       celder@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

    W-Z:  Adelaide Greco                     lgreco@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

  •  

     
     
      IMPORTANT DATES
     
     

     

    December 1:                    SAT exam given at local schools

    December 8:                    ACT exam given at local schools

    December 21:                  Last Day of Classes, Winter Break

    December 24-31:            Winter Break, NO SCHOOL

     

                               Enjoy Your Break!   

    January 1:                      New Year's Day, NO SCHOOL

    January 2:                      Classes Resume

    January 21:                    Martine Luther King, Jr. Day, NO SCHOOL

  • The Education Cooperative (TEC) Internship Program
    is a career exploration program supporting junior and senior high school students. These unpaid internships enable students to: clarify career goals and future academics; understand career paths and what having a job is really like; strengthen a college application and/or resume; gain confidence and life skills; and make potential contacts for a future job search.
     
     
     
    Comments (-1)