•  

    Beth Callahan
    Team Chairperson
    bcallahan@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
     
    Kaitlin Twomey
    School Psychologist
    ktwomey@hopkinton.k12.ma.us  
     
    Laura Terranova
    Physical Therapy
    lterranova@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 
    Marie Clark
    Grade 4
    marieclark@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
    Sarah Fox
    Grade 4
     sfox@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
    Carly Audet
    Grade 4
    caudet@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
     
     

     
     
     
    Mariel Calnan
         Grade 5  
    mcalnan@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
     
     
     
    Diane Repetz
         Grade 5  
    dlaporta@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
     
     
    Katherine Berg
    Grade 5
    kberg@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
     
      
    Jordana Savage
    Speech
    jsavage@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
     
     
     
    Marissa Keller
    Grade 4 and 5
    mkeller@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
     
     
     
    Janene Stefancik
    Grade 4 and 5
    jstefancik@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 
     
     
     
    Trevor Taylor
    Occupational Therapy
    ttaylor@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
     
     
    Cristy Maw
     Grade 5  
    cmaw@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
     
     
    Karen Jewett
    Behavior Specialist
    kjewett@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 


    Anastasia Dilling
    Behavior Specialist
    adilling@hopkinton.k12.ma.us