•  a
     
     
     
    Technology and Engineering Grades 6-12
    Hopkinton Public Schools
     
    Our Mission Statement:
     
    The Technology/Engineering department’s mission is to provide a diverse group of students with safe, collaborative, empathetic, creative and open thinking environments.  We will connect students to their school, local, national and/or global communities through rigorous inquiry based learning that is student driven. We will encourage students to employ resiliency while developing solutions to problems using current academic, technological, communication skills and processes.  Students will experience individual and team achievements.
     
    Our Educators:
     
    Amy Borges - Hopkinton Middle School - Website
    aborges@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 
     
    Mike McFarland - Hopkinton High School - Website
    mmcfarland@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 
     
    Rick Keene - Hopkinton High School
    rkeene@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 
     
    Joe Williams - Hopkinton High School - Website
    jwilliams@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 
     
    Doug Scott - Hopkinton High School - Team SML - Website
    dscott@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 
     
     
    Teachers teaching a course within our department: 
     
    Christine Enos - Hopkinton High School -  Website
    cenos@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
     
    Kirsten Fournier - Hopkinton High School - Blog
    kfournier@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 
     
    Devon Grilly - Hopkinton High School -  Website
    dgrilly@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 
     
    twitter