• Class of 2017 Class of 2017 on Step Up Day
    Follow us on twitter: Hillers2017
    Facebook: Hopkinton Graduating Class of 2017
     
     
     
    Class advisors - Mrs. Diane Maillet  dmaillet@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
                               Ms. Maxine Roberts mroberts@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
     
    President - Emily Mastroianni emastroianni@hillers.org
    Vice President - Mercedes Lahaie   mlahaie@hillers.org
    Secretary - Camryn Boyce  caboyce@hillers.org
    Treasurer - Sid Shinde   sshinde@hillers.org
     
    Student Council Members
    Spencer Coveney
    Ryan Branch
    Jack MacDonald
    Brian Gaughan
    Sarah Durr
    Parker Putruney
    Jon Katz
    Olivia Spar 
     
    Look to the left....read our monthly newsletters! 
     
     
     
  • Class dues are now $50.  Please bring cash or a check made payable to Hopkinton Student Activities to your class officers, Mrs. Maillet or Ms. Roberts. 
    Dues can be brought in any day!! 
     
    All unpaid class dues from previous years will need to be paid up in order to receive a graduation cap and gown.
     
    Comments (-1)
  • There are no upcoming events to display.