• Council Members
    2018 - 2019

    Mrs. Lauren Dubeau    

    Principal

    ldubeau@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

    Mrs. Shannon Dickerson

    Assistant Principal

    sdickerson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

         

    Mrs. Alaina Chagnon

     

    Mr. Timothy Sanford 

    Kindergarten Teacher

     

    First Grade Teacher

    achagnon@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

     

    tsanford@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

         

    Ms. Kyla McSweeney

    Parent Representative
    (Kindergarten)

    kyla.mcsweeney@gmail.com

    Ms. Christine Curren

    Parent Representative
    (Kindergarten)

    christine.curren@nationalgrid.com

     

    Ms. Melissa Scherer

    Ms. Joleen Stygles               

           

    Parent Representative

    Community Representative 

     

     melissahscherer@gmail.com

     jstygles@kidsborough.com

    Please click here if interested in open positions.                          Community Rep (TBA)