Find it fast Open

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Happy Birthday America!
-
District
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
District Website Goes Live
-
District Office
Fall Athletic Fees Due
-
District
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HPTA
  • Elmwood School
  • Hopkins School
  • Hopkinton High School
  • Marathon School
  • Middle School
  • PreSchool

Customize Your Calendar

  • Community Organizations
  • School Calendars

Year at a Glance PDFs

2019-2020 Calendar

2018-2019 Calendar

How do I add a calendar to my Google Calendars?

  1.  Click on the RSS icon above the calendar on this page and pick the calendar you would like to add. You can copy the url from the field.
  2. Go to calendar.google.com.
  3. On the left side go to "Other Calendars" and click on the dropdown.
  4. Choose "Add by URL".
  5. Enter the URL of the calendar, which you want to subscribe to.
  6. Click on "Add Calendar" and wait for Google to import your events.