• Student Services Office
    88A Hayden Rowe Street
    Hopkinton, MA 01748 
    Tel: (508) 497-9850
    Fax: (508) 497-9804 
     
     
    Dr. Karen Zaleski
    Director of Student Services
    kzaleski@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 
     

    Carol Kresco

    Administrative Assistant


    ckresco@hopkinton.k12.ma.us


    (508) 497-9850

    Lidia Pulselli

    Administrative Secretary


    lpulselli@hopkitnon.k12.ma.us


    (508)497-9850

    Michael Donahue

    High School Team Chair


    mdonahue@hopkinton.k12.ma.us


    (508) 497-9820

    Dan Mazur

    Middle School Team Chair


    dmazur@hopkinton.k12.ma.us


    (508) 498-9830

    Beth Callahan

    Hopkins Elementary Team Chair

    Elmwood Elementary Team Chair



    bcallahan@hopkinton.k12.ma.us


    Hopkins (508) 497-9824

    Elmwood  (508) 497-9860

    Deb Cushman

    Pre-K and Center School Team Chair


    dcushman@hopkinton.k12.ma.us


    (508) 497-9875

    Connie Chagnon

    Out of District Team Chair


    cchagnon@hopkinton.k12.ma.us


    (508) 497-9860

    Russell Shade

    BCBA


    rshade@hopkinton.k12.ma.us


    (508) 497-9875