• Hopkinton High School Counseling Department  

     Click here for Counseling Calendar of Special Events

    Twitter   Follow us on Twitter!    @HopHSCounseling 


     

     Junior Parent Night 2018 

    If you missed the October 3rd Junior Parent Night meeting, you can find the entire powerpoint presentation here.

     


     

    The Counselor Assignments for Grade 9:

    A-Cof:  Michael Flanagan              mflanagan@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

    Coh-G:  Patrick O'Brien                 pobrien@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

    H-Li:  Kristen Wurster                   kwurster@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

    Lo-Pan: Kiely Murray                     kmurray@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

    Pat-V:  Cheryl Elder                       celder@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

    W-Z:  Adelaide Greco                     lgreco@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

  •  

     
     
      IMPORTANT DATES
     
     

     

                               Enjoy Your Break!   

    January 1:                     New Year's Day, NO SCHOOL

    January 2:                     Classes Resume

    January 11:                   Registration Deadline for February 9th ACT Exam

    January 21:                   Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, NO SCHOOL

    January 22-25:             Mid Term Exams

    January 28:                   Second Semester Begins

     

    February 1:                   Early Release Day

    February 8:                   Deadline for March 9th SAT Exam

    February 9:                   ACT Exams given at local schools

    February 18-22:           February Vacation, NO SCHOOL

    February 28:                 Post Secondary Planning Night for Juniors/Parents, 7-9pm - 2nd floor

  • The Education Cooperative (TEC) Internship Program
    is a career exploration program supporting junior and senior high school students. These unpaid internships enable students to: clarify career goals and future academics; understand career paths and what having a job is really like; strengthen a college application and/or resume; gain confidence and life skills; and make potential contacts for a future job search.
     
     
     
    Comments (-1)