Irvine-Todaro Committee (voting member)Youth CommissionCommunity CommunicationsSchool Committee WebsiteElementary School Building Committee (non-voting member)


    To contact the entire school committee click here 
    or click one of the links below to email an individual member.

    Roles & liaisons
    Nancy Cavanaugh
    25 Priscilla Road
    Committee Spokesperson
    Budget Advisory Group
    Appropriations Committee
    Board of Selectmen
    Capital Improvements Committee
    Turf Field Committee (voting member)
    Chamber of Commerce 
    Vice Chair
    213 Ash Street
    The Education Collaborative (TEC) (voting member)
    New School Committee Member Orientation
    Community Communications
    Marathon Fund Committee (voting member)
    Planning Board
    School Committee Website
    Jennifer Devlin 
    12 Cunningham Street 
    Elementary School Building Committee (voting member)
    Policy Review
    Minutes Review 
    Sustainable Green Committee (voting member)
    Center School Re-Use (non-voting member)
    Hopkinton Organized for Prevention (HOP)
    17 Tammer Lane  508-435-3825  
    Policy Review
    Hopkinton Organized for Prevention (HOP)
    Metrowest Innovative Education Roundtable (consortium)
    Metrowest STEM Education Network
     36 Downey Street  508-625-1344  
    Irvine-Todaro Committee (voting member)
    Youth Commission
    Community Communications
    School Committee Website
    Elementary School Building Committee (non-voting member)
    The Hopkinton School Committee is composed of five volunteers from the community, elected to three-year overlapping terms during the May town election. Committee meetings are generally held on Thursdays of every month in the High School Library.  See Agenda and Minutes page or the scrolling calendar of events for dates.